Alberton, Superior second quarter Honor Roll students

Print Article

Superior School Second Quarter Honor Roll

Madison Mask

Kathryn Parkin

Raquel Harp

Margaret Parkin

Jonna Warnken

Sophia Krutilla

Kade Parkin

Kayli Schoolcraft

Skylar Simpson

Jacob Lapinski

Jack Garcia-Mitchell

Wesley Buchanan

Trevor Linkey

Kaylee Cahalin

Bailey Milender

Kylie Plakke

Eric VanTassel

Myles Constant

Isaiah Kovalsky

Danner Haskins

Emma Hopwood

Cassie Green

Kyler Francis

Zoe Kelsey

Trey Green

Tori Tinker

Kayla Anderson

Taylor Haskins

Summer Bonsell

Ryan Hayder

Isabella Pereira

Kayla Goldman

Bryan Mask

Orion Plakke

Mason Simpson

Kaleb Chapman

Darby Haskins

Jake Calloway

Lanie Crabb

Payton Milender

Hunter Haskins

Makiah Eby

Decker Milender

Barbara Mitchell-Garcia

Olivia Greuter

Molly Patko

Dominic Savage

Kylie Quick

Hunter McGillivray

Emmah Dorris

Alexea Kelsey

Madeline Drey

Aaron Waddle

Isaac Miller

Isabelle Erker

Mason Elliott

Seth Richards

Chloe Williams

Aubrie Constant

Owen Doyle

Mackenzie Chapman

Jena Goldman

Jasmine Savage

Sophie Gordon

Carter Woodson

Chelsea Anderson

Kylie Wood

Bailey Calloway

Heath Edison

Emma Traeder

Hayleigh Notley

Jacob McQuaig

Lorayna Pittsley

Wyatt Haworth

Ryder Hansen

Trevor Wolff

Carter McLees

Teagun Chapman

Chandon Vulles

Alysha Ryan

Jaxson Green

Lucas Kovalsky

Grace Shipman

Kodi Kelly

Sicilia Slattendale

Devin Webber

Breanna Waddle

Alberton Honor Roll Second Quarter

Elijah Kromrey

Brogan Hatcher

Jamie Conrad

Wathen Reese

Serenity Kohler

Violet Claxton

Alden Gregory

Jiah Moore

Demetry Sibert

Mads Groenlund

Tiffany Solinger

Michael Spence

Siao “Rocky” Yang

Quinten Brendal

Sofia Becker

Marshall Bean

High Honor Roll


Micah Acker

Kaydence Kelsey

Silas Acker

Samantha Turner

Javen Hughes

Jordan Taapken

Kristina Solinger

Carson Callison


High Honor Roll 4.0

Lynette Nix

Kimberly Turner

Lacey Zimmerman

Molia Dao

Lyssah Kromrey

Sorren Reese

Zoey Zimmerman

Gihwan “Ethan” Jung

Emmah Baughman

Savanna Gould

Eryn Odell

Wasin “Noi” Wongwiwat

Nhan “Peter” Hoang

Print Article

Read More Local News

Thompson Falls homicide suspect enters ‘not guilty’ plea

April 17, 2019 at 8:24 pm | Clark Fork Valley Press Danielle Jeanette Wood appeared by video before District Court Judge Deborah “Kim” Christopher at the Sanders County Courthouse in Thompson Falls on Tuesday, April 16, for arraignment on a charge of ...


Read More

New crew: Hot Springs FFA thanks Stockmen’s Association

April 17, 2019 at 8:08 pm | Clark Fork Valley Press Three members of Hot Springs Future Farmers of America attended the April meeting of the Western Montana Stockmen’s Association to thank them for a generous $1,000 donation to their club. “We’ve b...


Read More

Plains street conditions boil down to drainage issues

April 17, 2019 at 8:32 pm | Clark Fork Valley Press The streets of Plains are falling apart; there’s just no denying it. And, as with anything this big, the solutions are complicated and affect people’s lives. But we all need streets, so it might t...


Read More

Sheriff’s office loses important asset

April 17, 2019 at 12:25 pm | Mineral Independent After serving with the Mineral County Sherriff’s Office for 25 years, Superior Mayor Roni Phillips announced her retirement from the Jail Administrator and 911-Dispatcher positions in early April. Ph...


Read More

Contact Us

(406) 826-3402
105 W. Lynch
P.O. Box 667
Plains, MT 59859

©2019 Clark Fork Valley Press | Mineral Independent Terms of Use Privacy Policy