Montana State University fall honor rolls

| December 30, 2020 12:00 AM

Montana State University has announced its undergraduate honor rolls for fall semester 2020.

There are two MSU honor roll lists: the President's List and the Dean's List. To be eligible for the lists, students must be enrolled in at least 12 college-level credits. This honor roll list was current as of Dec. 22 and includes all registration corrections or grade changes processed to that date.

The 1,546 students with a perfect 4.0 grade point average for the semester were named to the President's List. An asterisk follows their names below.

The Dean's List includes the 3,834 students earning grade point averages of 3.5 or above for the semester.

Montana students named to MSU's President's or Dean's lists, ordered according to their hometowns, follow.

The full list of students is available at

Alberton: Nathaniel Priestley, Mackenzie Spence

Dayton: Elisabeth Dunn

Frenchtown: Ryan Hardy, Christine Johnson, Jacob Lackner*, Jordyn Lucier, Aubrie Zohner

Heron: Emma Kardokus

Hot Springs: Sydney Jackson*, Addison Mueller

Huson: Joel Bridgeman*, Adeline Richardson

Plains: Veronica Black, Alec Cole, Douglas Damschen, Mary Dryden, Rachel Huenink, Karsen Krebs, Carley Vonheeder, Tiga Ward

Saint Regis: Emma Hill, Madison Marks*

Superior: Gerald Peterson, Molly Yurdana

Thompson Falls: Bridget Thor, Madison Wheeler